» Home » Investor Relations » Corporate Governance » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Thomas W. Giacomini
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
C. Maury Devine
Edward L. Doheny II
Alan D. Feldman
James E. Goodwin
Lead Independent Director
Polly B. Kawalek
James M. Ringler

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. JBT Corporation makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.